Beauty Blog Coalition Valentine’s Giveaway – $450 Visa Gift Card

Valentine's giveaway

Welcome to the Valentine’s Day Giveaway hosted by the members of Beauty Blog Coalition! We hope you’ll have fun discovering new blogs while entering to win a $450 USD Visa Gift Card! Be sure to show all the participating blogs some love and earn additional entries into the giveaway.

All terms and conditions may be found at the bottom of the Rafflecopter widget. Please allow the widget to load in full.

• Competition ends 15 February, 2013

• You may enter on any of the participating blogs below – Rafflecopter won’t allow you to enter twice.

• You may tweet about the giveaway once per day for extra entries – just come back here (or any of the blogs listed here) and submit a new tweet.

Open Internationally

BBC-13

Bloggers participating 

Aquaheart’s Obsessions    http://www.aquaheart.net/

Beauty and Fashion Tech    http://beautyandfashiontech.com

BeautyTidbits    http://beautytidbits.com

Blushing Basics    http://www.blushingbasics.com

Blushing Noir    http://www.blushingnoir.com

Cosmetics Aficionado    http://www.cosmeticsaficionado.com/

Emily Hudspeth, hair design and makeup artist    http://blog.emilyhudspeth.com/

FutureDerm    http://www.futurederm.com

Glamorous Mama    http://www.glamorousmama.com

Lawless Lacquer    www.lawlesslacquer.com

Love For Lacquer    http://www.loveforlacquer.com

Madame B Fatale    http://www.madamebfatale.com

Midnight Manicures    http://www.midnightmanicures.com/

MinaSlater.com – Fabulous Awesomeness    http://www.minaslater.com

Moxie Reviews    http://www.moxiereviews.com

My Beauty Bunny    www.mybeautybunny.com

My Highest Self    http://myhighestselfblog.com/

Peek & Ponder    http://www.peekandponder.com

Phyrra    http://www.phyrra.net

Polarbelle    http://www.polarbelle.com

polish insomniac    www.polishinsomniac.net

PolishGalore    http://www.polishgalore.com

Portrait of Mai    www.portraitofmai.com

Prime Beauty    www.primebeautyblog.net

The Crow and the Powderpuff    www.thecrowandthepowderpuff.com

TheFabZilla    http://www.thefabzilla.com/

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 comments
J.
J.

Great giveaway! But the best part really was finding all these new blogs I hadn't read before, so thanks for that :)